超碰人人擼人人擼

Contact Information

How To Reach Us

Warriors Executive Office:

Golden State Warriors
1 Warriors Way
San Francisco, CA 94158
(415) 388-0100


Ticket Information:

  • Ticket Sales & Inquiries: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 1)
  • Group Sales: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 2)
  • Membership Services: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 3)
  • Suite Sales: 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 4)

General Ticketing email address: ticketing@warriors.com
Membership Services email address: membershipservices@warriors.com
For mobile ticketing assistance, please visit www.warriors.com/mobile


The Warriors Executive Office is open:

  • Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Closed on weekends and holidays
  • Game day ticket requests through the Business office should be done Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00p.m.

The Warriors Ticket Sales and Membership Services Department is ready to help you with any of your ticket needs or questions. Below you will find the contact information for all of our different departments within the sales and services staff. If you have a general ticketing question or you do not know who to contact, feel free to email us at ticketing@warriors.com. If you are an existing season ticket member and have questions about your account, please email us at membershipservices@warriors.com.

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES


Jeff Barnett

Senior Director, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 570-4891
jbarnett@warriors.com

Don Moffett

Assistant Director, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 347-9627
dmoffett@warriors.com

Melissa Beach

Senior Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 286-5383
mbeach@warriors.com

Danielle Hallam

Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 347-9036
dhallam@warriors.com

Robert Reed

Senior Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 286-9918
rreed@warriors.com

Austen Powers

Senior Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 349-3227
apowers@warriors.com

Thomas Sweeney

Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 340-1753
tsweeney@warriors.com

Lyndsay O'Shea

Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 286-5169
lo'shea@warriors.com

Kimberly Quinn

Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 213-4655
kquinn@warriors.com

Joe Alioto

Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 570-4164
jalioto@warriors.com

Nicole Cann

Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 286-9394
ncann@warriors.com

Jordan Schuchmann

Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 213-2600
jschuchmann@warriors.com

Kevin Johnson

Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 213-4507
kjohnson@warriors.com

Casey Van Camp

Account Manager, Membership Services
Direct Dial: (415) 612-9239
cvancamp@warriors.com

TICKET SALES


Chris Nelson

Senior Director, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5306
cnelson@warriors.com

Jake Markowitz

Senior Manager, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5703
jmarkowitz@warriors.com

Cameron Quick

Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5415
cquick@warriors.com

Daniel Shuval

Senior Account Executive, Ticket Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5715
dshuval@warriors.com

Andrew Rossi

Premium Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5402
arossi@warriors.com

Kevin Gotelli

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5721
kgotelli@warriors.com

Ryan Guinan

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5414
rguinan@warriors.com

Aaron Levinger

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5410
alevinger@warriors.com

Zain Memon

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2230
zain@warriors.com

Justin Archuleta

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5399
jarchuleta@warriors.com

Jonathan Holifield

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5303
jholifield@warriors.com

Kevin Kennick

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2268
kkennick@warriors.com

Gedeon Tegene

Ticket Sales Account Executive
Direct Dial: (510) 740-7538
gtegene@warriors.com

Jordan Chevez

Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5417
jchevez@warriors.com

Hope Grace

Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 590-3352
hgrace@warriors.com

Ryan Cash

Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 740-7525
rcash@warriors.com

Zach Rosen

Ticket Sales Representative
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5391
zrosen@warriors.com

GROUP SALES

The Warriors Group Sales staff is ready to help you with your next group event. If you do not have a group sales representative, please contact us by email at group_sales@warriors.com or by phone at 1-888-GSW-HOOP (press 2).


Maria Valdehueza

Director, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2270
mvaldehueza@warriors.com

Brooke Willis

Coordinator, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 740-7516
bwillis@warriors.com

Ashley Tow

Manager, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2242
atow@warriors.com

Jackson Drolet

Senior Account Executive, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5392
jdrolet@warriors.com

Anthony Nutting

Account Executive, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5403
anutting@warriors.com

Lexxi Price

Account Executive, Group Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 740-7518
lprice@warriors.com

PREMIUM SUITES SALES AND SERVICE


Nick Bisho

Vice President, Suite Sales & Service
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5318
nbisho@warriors.com

Paul Ratner

Senior Director, Premium Suite Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5413
pratner@warriors.com

Greg Uhrik

Director, Premium Suite Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5702
guhrik@warriors.com

Tenley Block

Director, Premium Suite Service
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2224
tblock@warriors.com

Taylor Gross

Manager, Premium Suite Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5406
tgross@warriors.com

Kyle Murphy

Manager, Premium Suite Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 844-1104
kmurphy@warriors.com

Jake Young

Manager, Premium Suite Sales
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2225
jyoung@warriors.com

Jeanne Magrath

Sr. Manager, Premium Suite Service
Direct Dial: (510) 986-2223
jmagrath@warriors.com

Adrienne Daigle

Manager, Premium Suite Service
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5707
adaigle@warriors.com

Jasmine Korehbandi

Manager, Premium Suite Service
Direct Dial: (510) 740-7567
jkorehbandi@warriors.com

John Hills

Coordinator, Premium Suite Service
Direct Dial: (510) 986-5411
jhills@warriors.com
NEXT UP:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter